Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571645722 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 40 / Hospital Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Its hard to narrow down just one passion because my interests are incredibly diverse. Having grown up in the northwest, I love the outdoors; white water rafting, hiking. But I also enjoy great books, the theater, dining out, wine, and lazy rainy Sunday afternoons spent doing absolutely nothing productive. I lived the last 4 years in Michigan, so I'm a avid Big Ten fan (Go Blue). I love to travel. I recently returned from France, where a large portion of my family lives. After college, I took a job in China and it allowed me to do a substantial amount of travel in Asia.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend, a fantastic lover and a partner to do all the great things that the Northwest has to offer with me. He must be mature and responsible but have an incredible sense of adventure and a great sense of humor. For me the most important character traits for him to possess are intelligence, kindness and an overwhelming desire to shower me with affection.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daiting for Dummies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Warm