Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571640720 A Single Man in Oxford, NC 42 / Inventory Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many things from golf,bowling,hanging out at the pool,yardwork,working on computers.I have been working on my physical fitness more and more and really have gotten down to what I wanted to weigh and I feel terrific about it.I like to grill out(especially now that it's hot and the summer)maybe also going to the lake and having some burgers and relaxing. I try to enjoy the outdoors in the summer as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time..hmmWell right now,I enjoy getting in the pool and getting outdoors as much as possible.I have been working out and getting a tan also..lol.I dyed my hair blond(what was I thinking??)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. That I'm stable and have some things I want in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful