Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571638020 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My number one true passion, besides my family, good morals, education, and my kindergarten students, is BASEBALL! I am an avid Yankees fan and I have loved the team and the sport ever since I was a child.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with my best friends, laughing with and enjoying my adorable students, and most importantly, watching or either being at a Yankee game!!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is hardworking, educated, values a woman who has morals and values, loves his family and friends, is kind to animals, and loves sports! If you can laugh at yourself from time to time and you are not stuck in the shallowness of what NYC has unfortunately become, we will get along fine! Oh, and if you can make me laugh, that is a plus too!

The first thing people notice about me

My height, (I know this falls into the category of appearance, but it's difficult not to notice) and I would probably say my humor and ability to make others laugh! Oh, and that I am extremely giving and polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret"... Too strange to explain, but it was ok. I actually thought that it would be better!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially for their support throughout graduate school!
  2. My circle of best friends, whom I have had since childhood
  3. My grandfather

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people could see my heart. That I am modest and old fashioned and that I will do anything for the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Modest

A little more about me

Please, if you're a player, a pathological liar, a man who does not value morals in women and is looking for the same redundant women that NYC has been offering lately, and who does not like animals or sports, please look elsewhere.