Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571617720 A Single Man in Woodbridge, VA 67 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northern va community college and the school of life

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from northern va community college and the school of life. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this age I would have to say doing the right thing, even when you know it is difficult. I also feel a person should take responsibility for their actions, no matter how embarrassing they may be.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Bowling.2. Video games...yeah, I know what you're thinking.3. Physical exercise. I usually walk 4 to 6 miles a day, five or six times a week.4. Day trips in the spring and summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone to have fun and laugh with. A companion. She must be independent. She must have an uncommonly sharp sense of humor; a strong sense of honesty; likes to be active and be physically fit. Above all, she is a woman who does things because she wants to, not because she feels she has to.

The first thing people notice about me

My "voice" has been mentioned on occasion. People have asked me if I was in radio. Other than that, nothing else comes to mind....not my devilishly good looks or sparkling personality....go figure....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trinity by Leon Uris. About the Irish Revolution against the British. What I liked most about it was the resolve of the main character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My self-reliance
  2. My honesty
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never really given this much thought. I try and be as open as possible.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

At my age I have finally learned to take life as it comes, and I am pretty good at not taking myself too seriously. I try to be optimistic and keep an open mind. Knowing that I am far from perfect (pretty far depending on who you ask), I freely admit my errors. I have my days where I feel as if I am the smartest man on the face of the earth....followed closely by those days where I know I am not the brightest crayon in the box.I have never been married (came close), and have come to like my privacy over the years. Having said that, I still believe in the magic of chemistry and still believe there is someone out there for everyone.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

funny thing on the way to the forum, saving private ryan, maltese falcon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, justified, person of interest