Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571609026 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 54 / Executive Assistant & Physical Therapist Assistant student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, I am passionate about my education and the new career I will be starting next year. I'm also passionate about meeting someone special to share the important things in life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

It's not so much the activity, but who I'm doing it with. I'm looking forward to doing things I already enjoy as well as try new things that I've always wanted to try ... to trying things that I would have never thought to try until I met this person. I like being outdoors on a nice day (any season); bicycling; going to the shore; walking the beach; reading; exercising; eating at an outdoor cafe. I enjoy photography and creating photo albums. Would love to go hiking if I can find someone who's already experienced in this area and can teach me the ropes. (I don't want to wander into the woods alone!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, and dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very independent woman. But sometimes people take that the wrong way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My textbooks are the last books I've read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Both my parents are still alive.
  2. My girlfriends who can always make me laugh!
  3. I've had good health so far in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am very independent ... I do welcome other people's help when needed.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Nothing at this point.