Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571587231 A Single Man in Woodbridge, VA 47 / Software Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My true passion is Music. I am a musician who is able to combine my love of music and technology in my job. I love my job and the opportunities it has afforded me and can not imagine doing anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my bass and working in my recording studio. I also like to ride my bike, read books and visit with friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Cussler's Polar Shift. Great thriller that would sound silly in any description. Great for plane trips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderful friends and family
  2. enjoyment of music and the arts
  3. ability to see so many places in my travels

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive