Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571579821 A Single Woman in Wadsworth, OH 51 / Used to be a teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wadsworth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wadsworth, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wadsworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a good time with my friends or reading, or gardening, or shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I feel is on my level, who I feel I'm going to grow with and move forward with. Hope he is a successful man who is professional, confident, kind, loving sense of humor, who knows where he is at and where he wants to go.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet and tend to listen. Also that I'm foreign

The last book I read and enjoyed

"War and peace" Lev Tolstou. Read it again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I�m thankful of my good health
  2. For my children
  3. For having loyal friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a little bit adventurous, but also appreciate simple pleasure of quiet evenings at home, walks along the beach or just relaxing with a good book. I'm thankful of my good health and for having loyal friends.