Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571555428 A Single Man in Saline, MI 62 / Healthcare polciy analyst for non-profit consulting firm

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saline
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Saline, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saline, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about environmental issues and nature. I love many forms of outdoor activities from camping and beach walking, to hunting, fishing, and hiking. I love to cook and entertain family and friends, whether for a backyard barbeque or a Holiday feast. I am also very much apposed to the war in Iraq and the neo-conservative polices and agenda of our current administration. I believe in a compassionate society that is tolerant of others´┐Ż beliefs and lifestyles. It is unconscionable that the wealthiest nation in the world does not provide basic healthcare to all its citizens and allows millions of its people to live in poverty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very much a homebody. I love to have family and friends over for food and fun, whether swimming and barbequing, Michigan football games, or holiday celebrations. When I have free time I am often working on our 150+ year old farmhouse, gardening, or landscaping our ten acres. I love to cook freshly prepared meals and relish the homegrown vegetables of the summer months and a nice bottle of wine. I love taking our dogs for walks and some of my most cherished time off is spent on camping trips with my daughter and our two dogs or fall hunting trips with my Labrador retrievers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful relationship with my teenage daughter
  2. I am thankful for my comfortable lifestyle in the country with my daughter and pets
  3. My family and close friends are very supportive and loving

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal