Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571553124 A Single Woman in Baton Rouge, LA 57 / M.D.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my home and family, human true family members, friends and canines

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, golfing, snow skiing,fishing, entertaining, working on my home and yard, playing with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has common interests and wants to have fun but be in charge of their own life and career

The first thing people notice about me

my interest in others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having an occupation and office staff I adore
  2. having beautifful dogs
  3. having a beautiful home and the time and resources to make it really special

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take care of my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit