Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571541622 A Single Woman in New Fairfield, CT 63 / Grapgics Designer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

New Fairfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding A Life-Mate

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, sewing, selling on e-bay and going to Estate sales

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest man with a sense of humor and a job or is financially secure.

The first thing people notice about me

My creativity and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read that often except PC magazine for new updates on computers, gardening books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive
  2. That I am pretty
  3. That I am intelligent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I have a heart condition which makes me tire easily and it doesn't show.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Well, I have rhumatic heart disease and tire easily and for that reason I can't work full time which is why I freelance, work for a newspaper and am a professional seamstres with my own sewing facilities in my home.