Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571527325 A Single Woman in Brookhaven, PA 44 / Traffic Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Brookhaven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: neumann college and eastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Brookhaven, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookhaven, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from neumann college and eastern university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things, dancing, traveling, and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travelling and being with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a real man. Someone who has a great sense of humor. If you dance that would be great too! Someone who likes to travel and who likes to see and do new things.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I have an infectious laugh and that I am always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, die hard, the notebook