Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571525527 A Single Man in Corona, CA 41 / UPS

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My puppy Sammy and Tattoo's;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my puppy down to the new mall area by my home to socialize him. Sitting back with him and reading! I am very into tattoo's and love getting new artwork!

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be genuine and real!! I can't stand when I am out somewhere and I see a woman by herself and she is always yacking on her cell phone! That is such a sign of insecurity!

The first thing people notice about me

Straight out personality! I tell it like it is!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scar Tissue(Anthony Keidis). It was all about the singer from the Red Hot Chili Peppers. I liked the boldness and truth of it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive and healthy after a severe snowboarding accident.
  2. Being employed by UPS for 13 years.
  3. Drug and Alcohal free

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Smarts! I tend to think too much at first but a little bit of time and I will perfect it!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

No