Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571520231 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 34 / Nursing Technician (parttime)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education-I'm currently in school to be a nurse. Then to become a nurse anesthesist. I want to make a difference in peoples lives. I also want a good life for my son and know that education is the way to do it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do things with my old friends from high school. It's so nice to get together and catch up on old times. I also love doing things with my son: taking him to the park or the zoo.. anything I do with him is great!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. I love to laugh and I think it's important that a couple shares that in common.

The first thing people notice about me

Well if we're keeping it PG here, then I guess I'd say my eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm... let's see I don't really read adult books. The last book i read was something with elmo in it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son-He's my whole world!!
  2. My friends- they're great!
  3. My parents- they are such great people they've done so much for me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious every once and while. I'm usually being funny but I do know when and where to be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a single mother, which scares a lot of people off. My son is almost 2 and is great(i think i've mentioned that like a hundred times!) I can't be involved with someone that doesn't understand that he comes first, everything i do is for him. Besides all that, I love to just have a good time. Life's what you make of it, i try to always remember that.