Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571520132 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 62 / support scientist/hydrology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Appreciating the natural world by experiencing it and working to protect it

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and being out in nature, working around my house, watching movies, volunteering for environmental organizations

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest and down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Desert by Chuck Bowden. I just re-read this book after 20 years. It's about the Sonoran Desert, being in it, the beauty and harshness of it. Bowden has spent lots of time out in the deserts of Arizona and Mexico. He has a unique style and perspective that I enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I'm healthy and in good physical shape
  2. that I live in such a beautiful place, Tucson, AZ
  3. that I have a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

No.