Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571505024 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 50 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about fairness to others. I think considering other people and their feelings is very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my daughter and fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it would be great to find someone who is caring and appreciative. Not putting themselves first is a big thing.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice my smile first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tell No One It was about finding the one you thought you lost forever. I like happy endings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daughter
  2. family
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice right away that I am a very selfless person and appreciate the little things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I think I am a very happy person and love to laugh. I try to have a good sense of humor and am very easy to please.