Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571382425 A Single Woman in Yardley, PA 43 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Yardley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Yardley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yardley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Where to begin...Obviously, I am passionate about anything having to do with my two little boys. Their smiles are the most beautiful sights to me. Beyond that, I believe that food is love! I love to bake and cook, especially for others. It is a great creative outlet for me (you ought to see the birthday cakes I create!). I am also very passionate about teaching. I love helping my students get their work professionally published. Seriously, it doesn't get any cooler than that!

I typically spend my leisure time

I feel like I am always busy lately, but I do make time to hit the gym, and I enjoy curling up with a good book when I get the chance. My leisure time is also a good time to catch up with friends--in person, on the phone or by email. I also like doing anything outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a complete person without me, but whose life becomes even better with me (and my two little boys) in it...Someone genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life and generally upbeat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading Nicholas Sparks recently. He writes sweet, romantic, contemporary love stories w/a good plot & well developed characters (not smut!) I just love the idea that there is true love out there if you are willing to believe. You can also always find my nose in an educational book --I love learning new things to bring back to my classroom!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two beautiful little boys
  2. my family (they definitely add spice to life!)
  3. strength from God in difficult times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am a pretty smart cookie, I can also easily handle a power tool!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am genuinely happy with my life right now. I am not looking for someone to "complete it" FOR me, just someone who is willing to share it WITH me (and maybe add a little more spice and a few more laughs :-))