Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571366331 A Single Woman in Iowa Falls, IA 42 / Healthcare Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Iowa Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iowa Falls, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iowa Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job and being able to enjoy life. I am an Occupational Therapist and enjoy helping people overcome obstacles. I think I appreciate life better because of my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercise (biking, walking, swimming, & strength training), socializing with friends and family (movies, shopping, & eating out), and traveling within and outside U.S.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice and laugh are unique!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Weeks with My Brother by Nicholas Sparks. I liked it because by reading the book you got to experience a trip around the world without actually doing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My education, job, and home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can seem very outgoing because I have to meet knew people at work, everyday. Actually, I am a little shy at heart, but when I click with someone that all changes.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Kind

A little more about me

I am a very balanced person who can have fun at home or out. I don't have to have someone to make me happy but I have achieved most of my life goals and would like to meet someone to finish it out.