Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571341728 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 72 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The goodness of God, the really important things in life/things that money can't buy, injustice, morality, honesty, politics, my friendships, a clean environment

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Getting together with friends and discussing all sorts of things, mostly ideas, current events, old times, TV shows, books, life experiences.2. Love working crossword puzzles that offer a challenge, surfing the internet, playing Spider Solitaire on the computer, reading mysteries, walking and appreciating the beauty of the earth, visiting the community pool, sunbathing. One day I hope to do all of the above at the same time by - putting on my bathing suit and sunglasses, grabbing a laptop, pencil and puzzle, gathering a few friends and taking a hike to the pool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My family and real friends
  3. The advancements in orthopedics that enabled me to walk normally after joint replacements.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful