Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4571151329 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 39 / pre-school teacher/part time student

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about spending time with the people that are close to me. I enjoy creating life all around me through conversation,music,art,excitement any element that creates good energy,and rockin out in my convertible!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring new places and visiting old favorites,reading,BBQ's,amusement parks,musuems,concerts,the river...the list can go on!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a strong person but at times I need a rock to lean on. Someone who knows what they want in life and fullfills their personal goals,family oreinted and a great personality. A trusthworthy,confident man who is secure with himself.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to feel the positive and exciting energy I give off. My personality is continously being complimented. Is that a good thing or a bad thing? I make people feel comfortable and at ease:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

2007 American Short Stories edited by Stephen King. There's variety in the book, different genres of writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ambition and drive to fullfill my goals.
  2. The support of family/friends especially my daughter!
  3. To be able to roll with life's punches:)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a sensitive and serious side, but the majority of the time I like to be smiling and laughing...hey it's the best medicine!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a pretty easy going gal. I enjoy a cold beer to a glass of red at a local winery. Just love to enjoy life!!!