Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4570162233 A Single Woman in Grenada, MS 74 / retired bookkeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Grenada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grenada, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grenada, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go to arts and craft market, rummage sales, traveling. I like to crossstitch anad spending time with my sisters. My daughter and I are very close. We enjoy going out together, going shopping etc. Also to be passionate toward my mate and his feelings,concerns likes & dislike.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat, casino, shopping, flea markets, and spending time on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to be understanding of my feelings

The first thing people notice about me

i'm ususally a very giving person

The last book I read and enjoyed

mostly romantic novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Independance

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful