Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4569184421 A Single Man in Grand Prairie, TX 61 / manager for a trucking company

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmm,,it this time I would say my hobbies and work,,there all I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

racing,I race radio controlled cars and enjoy watching full size cars. watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship, and the ability to laugh with someone even when they are picking on you.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm allways laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

are guys supposed to read ? heck we dont even read directions LOL !!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my job
  3. my hobbies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm uh,,,,, rrrr,,,hmmmmm,

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent