Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4569177823 A Single Woman in London, KY 52 / Healthcare

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: London
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

London, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in London, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my son and finishing my masters degree is top of the list right now. I prefer to be with people who can be honest and can communicate openly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and entertain. I love music and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! and honesty, and don't forget honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I only read text books but I love to read when I have time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I value honesty and open communication. I would like to meet someone who has had a good upbringing where morals and values are top of the list.