Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4569176822 A Single Man in Fayetteville, GA 58 / distribution manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

experiances, trying new things, going new places, meeting new people and observing different cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

ride my motorcycle, go to dinner with friends, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

an advenderous spirit that wants a best friend to share lifes experiances

The first thing people notice about me

I've never asked

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantyboat. It was recommened by an interesting character I met while hang gliding, it's about this professional couple who in the 30's built and lived in a shantyboat (houseboat, no engine) as they traveled down the Ohio and Mississippi Rivers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my independance
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart and more intellegence than I often show

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

They should find out on their own.