Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4569174818 A Single Woman in Iva, SC 71 / Semi-retired interior designer and entrepreneur, traveler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Iva
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Iva, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iva, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Discovering anew the exciting things left unexperienced for too long. Hiking, biking, boating, dancing especially Carolina shag, kayaking, mission trips, volunteering, helping older shut-ins, painting, reading, music, playing the piano, traveling extensively.

I typically spend my leisure time

I answered this in a prior question. I enjoy reading immensely, both fiction and non-fiction and am trying to learn to write my first novel. Outdoorsy by nature, I like all kinds of outdoor sports and activities as well as dancing. And travel, of course, anytime and almost anywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

their Christian faith and commitment, talked out and lived out.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, but that's appearance, and a cheerful attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at heart. Orchids to the author John Eldredge. A must read for all men, and gals will get a new outlook on understanding their men.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in a living God Who gave Himself for my eternal life.
  2. My family and friends
  3. My good health, physically, emotionally and spiritually

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent