Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4569170520 A Single Man in South Ozone Park, NY 47 / Airline Pilot

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: South Ozone Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Ozone Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in South Ozone Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Advancing my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling,dining out,visiting friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, confidence, kindness, and most of all- sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and fun personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. health
  3. opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a laid back personality and sometimes people think that I am not that serious.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor and I am a genuine and sincere person. I enjoy helping others and try to make people always feel comfortable. I am very loyal and supportive. I find enjoyment in making others happy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction