Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4569149322 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 49 / production coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the best I can at whatever I am attempting at that time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy TV, movies, books, live entertainment, dancing, cooking, gardening or just talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, thoughtfulness, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and the twinkle in my eye when I'm being mischevious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read mysteries, romances, crime novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and my dog
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm tenderhearted

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like the gentleman to make the first move.