Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4569145714 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 54 / Patient Counselor/ Laser Refractive Ctr. UCLA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fresno state university
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from fresno state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music, I love listening to it, performing and creating it. I would be great to find a woman who is also just as passionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going to concerts,movies,dancing and outdoor activities such as bike riding and sailing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is someone is a truly spiritually grounded Christian. In other words, someone who practices what they preach.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice that I'm very comfortable in my own skin and that I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Dreams of My Father" by President Barack Obama. The book was about his life story. The thing that I liked the most about it was that on so many different levels I related to what he had to go through when he was younger. We are about the same age. It's a very good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my good health and being in my right mind.
  2. I'm thankful for my family and good friends.
  3. I'm thankful for my God given musical ability and sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wished people noticed how much I really care about other people and that I have a very big heart. I'm very compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm just looking for a woman who really loves living and likes to have fun. Someone who is content just hanging out together. I don't like people who are materialist and shallow.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism