Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4569144313 A Single Woman in Yuba City, CA 52 / Retired Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Yuba City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yuba City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yuba City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from my avid interest and dedication to hunting. I enjoy the outdoors through various means such as gardening, walking, bike riding, hiking and camping. I am a Fish and Game Commissioner and I enjoy promoting such activities. I like to stay active, however i am not into sports. In my free time I enjoy making pottery in my studio and keeping up on economic issues, thus excersizing both sides of the brain.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out of the area and experiencing new things. I have a passion for travel and hunting. I also enjoy walking in the Wildlife areas, working with my pottery, swimming, camping and bike riding (both motorcycle and bicycle). However, there is always something new to learn about gardening, canning and home improvement. I enjoy a great deal of different activities, and tend to be doing something most of the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that respect and sincerity for one another is imperative in a relationship. I would like a person that is honest with integrity and emotionally secure. Someone that likes to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable, and people say i appear happy. Being retired military i walk with pride, that always tends to make people look my way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Foods that Harm and Foods that Heal by Readers Digest. I comprehensive look at the nutritional value of different foods. I trend to read wildlife, landscping, home improvement, gardening and financial books. I enjoy reading for knowledge rather then entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The spiritual upbringing i had, which gave me strength through the most difficult times.
  2. Haveing the time and ability to enjoy life without the stressors that many experience.
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sincere and have a heart of gold. I try to make the best out of everything.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for a partner that can love and be loved, and can be respectful, honest and sincere. Someone whom is not afraid of expressing his feelings. and enjoying life. I enjoy learning new things and am open to new interests. I am mindful of what I eat and I like to eat as healthy as possible but I am not a complete fanatic about it. I also work out at a minimum of 4-5 days a week and walk everyday, rain or shine. I am grateful that I have been afforded the ability to have a nice life and the flexibility to do the things I enjoy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything that makes me feel good and laugh, fried green tomatoes, city of angels

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

fraizer, army wives, animal planet