Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #456890621 A Single Woman in Disney, OK 26 / Former teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Disney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Disney, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Disney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. I will go to any length to protect and be there for my family. Family doesn't mean blood it means loyalty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to fish. I am out of practice but I do enjoy it. I love being in the sun, I don't care how I just want to be in it. And I enjoy shooting guns. I don't have the patience to hunt but I like target practice.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone to be true to who they are. I need someone to motivate and inspire me. Someone willing to pull their weight.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair when it's down and my eyes when hair is up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the support of my family.
  2. I'm thankful for new opportunities.
  3. I'm thankful for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as strong (emotionally) as I try to appear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction