Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568618321 A Single Woman in Franklin, WI 31 / Student, part-time waitress during school year.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming a stronger christian. I have had some struggles in the past but I know that if I want to live the perfect life God has planned for me I need to let go and give him everything. I'm not perfect and have a hard time opening up, but that has been my main focus lately.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, though I haven't done it as much as I used to. I like golf, bike riding and I would like to learn tennis. I also love to just lay around sometimes, watch tv and movies, read magazines. And of course, I'm a girl so I loove to shop.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up in close family with two happily married parents who set good examples.
  2. Knowing God my whole life growing up in the church.
  3. My three closest friends that I've had all through high school and college.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Physically Fit