Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568615126 A Single Woman in Colbert, GA 48 / Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Colbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Colbert, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colbert, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends and family, it is one of the most important things to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, especially if there is a beach involved. I love being outside, so I enjoy working in my garden, walking and running. I also enjoy reading and drawing to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

God has to be number one in their life, without that nothing else really matters. I want someone that can enjoy life and loves to laugh and have fun everyday. Life is way to short not to enjoy every minute!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible, and I also enjoy reading mystery or thriller novels when I have the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. God's blessings in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football