Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568607221 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 40 / Health care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personal growth--via friendships and love relationships, intimacy, travel, education, beautiful objects or elements, a perfect day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors, anything physical/exercise, laying poolside/beachside and taking a nap in the sun, a new adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be pretty exuberant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cormac McCarthy's All the Pretty Horses. The book is phenominal...his imagery is amazing and the characters are so strong. If you love anything of the sense of Texas, it is heartbreakingly soulful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of friends and family.
  2. Strength--mental, physical, emotional.
  3. A good sense of direction.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about that.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm actually a transplanted Southern Californian, who came to Houston for graduate school, got a great job, and just haven't had enough of a reason to leave. I love volleyball (played in college and still play), medicine/surgery (my profession), and "sounds-like-Texas" country music. Cheers.