Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568600924 A Single Woman in San Pedro, CA 61 / Production administrator for high end furniture manufacturer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pedro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Pedro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Pedro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my boat,country music,naps,my job,rack of lamb, chocolate,the scent of the ocean breeze and of course family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing on my boat. Watching a good movie. Shopping with my mother.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tolerance for the differences we may have.Loyalty.A man who will accept and give unconditional love. A passionate man.

The first thing people notice about me

I am young at heart.I can get silly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. lifestlyle

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a lot of love and passion I want to share with a special man.