Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568598313 A Single Man in Huntingdon Valley, PA 46 / Software installer, trainer, and IT support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Huntingdon Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Huntingdon Valley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntingdon Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my free-time, and the people that I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

You won't find me in a suit unless somebody dies or gets married. I prefer the latter. I'd rather watch a movie than do just about anything else. Over the past couple of years I've developed a love for travel and photography. I also enjoy running, trying new foods and restaurants, playing guitar, listening to music (mostly lo-fi alternative female-fronted pop...think Go-Go's without the recording contract), as well as playing board-games every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that person that I just click with. I would like to find someone who gets my dry wit, is easy going, doesn't mind a trip to an amusement park every once in a while, and likes to curl up together to watch a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little shy. ...at first, but don't be fooled by it. Once I've got your personality figured out, I tend to open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to admit, I don't read all that much. Do graphic novels count? ...probably not. I like fiction, and books that detail the history of Amusement parks, mostly for the nostalgia and photography. I'm currently reading through Caffeine for the Creative Mind as well as I Am Legend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My disposition/personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Some people get that I'm messing around right away, but most don't.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going

A little more about me

As much as I love pets�especially dogs�I have horrible allergies to animals, and can't be around them very long or very often. :( If you have a pet, then I'm probably not your ideal match. I love to watch movies, but I really don't watch many TV shows�right now "Lost" is the only reason I have cable. I've been known to watch a court show here-and-there too�Judge Judy, People's Court, Judge Mathis. I'm not a big fan of professional sports�live events I can handle, but don't really get into watching sports on TV. And, given the choice, I would rather hang with a few good friends in a quiet environment, than in a noisy bar.