Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568591723 A Single Man in Fremont, NE 33 / Inside Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As far as hobbies go, I would have to say golf. It is very important to me because it allows me to spend time with my father and grandfather. I also enjoy going on long bike rides.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have always enjoyed watching movies and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is just as relaxed as me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my sideburns, because they are red and I have blonde hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels & Demons. I loved the way that I couldn't set the book down. I just had to keep reading. There was mystery, action, and love all rolled into one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My blue eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

no