Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568579820 A Single Woman in Oregon, WI 63 / professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oregon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Oregon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oregon, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being with the people I love and protecting them. having the ability to protect others that I love .

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, yoga and relaxing with someone I care about

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving, kind, intelligent person who can understand the deeper meaning of life.

The first thing people notice about me

There has been a problem with my looks, men have treated me like an object.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I readfor business, there is nothing I have read recently for the fun of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health of me and my family
  2. being smart and able to earn a living
  3. being able to find the good in life and be able to deal with the bad of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my soul, intelligence, compassion, loving and kindest.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very pretty, well educated, quick witted, hard driven, hold a variety of licenses and scarey to most individuals.