Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568560830 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 31 / I am in property management. I am the customer service representative for a property of 768 untis

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling. I don't get to travel as much as I would like, but the chances that I have gotten have changed me. I love to be able to meet new people with interesting stories. I love being able to teach my daughter things about the real world. I would like to see my daughter grow up to be a selfless, down to earth, and loving person.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to go to the beach, I don't mind going to the beach alone. Sometimes I go shopping. I like to visit close friends and relatives that I don't get to see as often as I would like. Sometimes on my days off I like to just stay at home and do NOTHING, sometimes it makes me feel a little guilty to be wasting my time, but I think it's nice to do that sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my healthy, smart, and beautiful daughter
  2. God providing my with everything that I NEED.
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet