Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568255319 A Single Man in Cocoa, FL 47 / Director for a non-profit

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cocoa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cocoa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cocoa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about that feeling that you get in your stomach when you around someone special.. the butterflies that you get when you see someone, talk to them, get a text message or e-mail.. it is the tingle you feel when you know you are going to be around them. That is my passion and my search.. I want that and want it as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swiming, biking and running. I like to stay in shape and train and compete in Triathlons. I also like to relax and have fun at the pool, beach, or just sitting at home in someones arms watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is active and concerned about how they look and how they feel and wanting to be with ME

The first thing people notice about me

My height.. I am 6'8''

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sideways.. it was about 2 guys going through the wine country of california.. One was getting married and one was a writer. I liked it because I like wine, I love to write and I liked the way they described what they were doing and it was a total guy trip..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes..

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to give me the butterly feeling in my stomach and be as devoted to me as I would be to them and to understand that I love my kids and my job.