Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568205814 A Single Woman in Brentwood, TN 30 / I just graduated from Belmont University in December and currently work at Montessori which is a preschool .

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my faith. Some of my interests are watching movies, hanging out with friends and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, doing anything outdoors (white water rafting, going hiking..etc.) shopping, hanging out with frinds

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard worker and can make me laugh!! Humor is very important to me...can't take life too serious! :)

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and that I actually am not stuck up!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

twlight--you probably already know :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family--very fortunate to have such a loving and caring family
  2. My relationship with the Lord-- So thankful of what the Lord has provided me...Even though I have stumbled many times, I strive to have a more intimate relationship with God and grow spiritually
  3. My friends--Keeping good friendships and taking the time to spend with them is very important to me and I am grateful for them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring heart for others and passion for people in general

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am fun and outgoing but at the same time I am focused on my carrer and what my future goals are. I love the outdoors but I am also happy watching a movie on the couch with friends! God is the reason for everything!