Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568204914 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 76 / Retired

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Neighborhood: Pheasant Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and the people who share my life with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, romantic dinners with a good bottle of wine (at home or out), cooking and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Integrity. Feeling good in one's own skin. A good sense of humour, I love to laugh and be playful.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence and my smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shaman's Daughter. Stories of the south. It made me laugh and cry. If a book does that for me, I consider it a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My joy for living

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am looking for a man to satisfy me emotionally and sexually.