Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568185729 A Single Woman in Burbank, IL 38 / Senior Quality Assurance Specialist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint xavier university

Burbank, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint xavier university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Throwing darts, watching football on Sunday's (The Bears of course), bowling and camping--or should I say camp fires / BBQing are activities I enjoy doing. I love to just hang out, grill, laugh...just relax, cut loose and laugh it up. I have to be serious enough during the week at work, so most of my free time is spent watching movies, cooking, hangin with mom, or going to the local "cheers" if you will and having a few with the friends...Guilty pleasure music nights are the best!

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor and easy going. I love to laugh and try to just roll woth the punches. I want someone I have fun with no matter what we are doing.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my personality and ability to make people laugh. I am definitely a smart ass but am also serious when need be. I just like to have a good time and want everyone else to have one too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Recently finding out I will close on my house before the turn of the century

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to try and experience different things, especially different foods and cuisine. Love music, being outside. I'm the girl next door.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey