Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568182819 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 51 / I work for the Bureau of Engraving and Printing in Fort Worth in Waste Treatment.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

These days it would have to be Immigration.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf. Arrowhead hunting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dedication

The first thing people notice about me

My generousity with my time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Driven by Eternity. About what it takes to get to heaven and the misconceptions we have nowdays.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lords blessings in my life.
  2. The job I have.
  3. Being able to play golf every now and then.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring and loving.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I am deeply commited when it comes to relationships.