Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568181817 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 53 / Instructional Specialist for ISD

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m university - commerce
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m university - commerce. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving God in the best way possible.I don't always reach the mark, but I strive for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love bargain shopping, reading, spending time with friends & family, and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is fun, faithful, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I have "personality plus".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible daily as well as many other books for pleasure. I am an avid reader so it's impossible to keep an active account posted of what I read last.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's saving grace
  2. A loving family
  3. Ability to experience simple joys in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to have fun and enjoy life to it's fullest.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Other