Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4568168029 A Single Woman in Conway, SC 69 / retired office manager for Historical Society

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Conway, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the health and well being of family and friends, animal rights, ecology, involvement in community, and trying to find the good in all situations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, some travel, reading, going to the beach, taking courses through Life Long Learning, studying local history

The most influential person in my life has been

A balance of carefree, fun loving spirit and down-to-earth sensibility.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Big Stone Gap series. Tales of life in the "hollers" of the Appalachians in the present day. I miss the mountains of my native PA.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. beauty of nature
  3. financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence and common sense

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy learning about new things and look forward to a match who is a patient teacher willing to share his knowledge. I guess this is also the place to mention that I have been diagnosed with COPD so some exercising is beyond me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sookie stackhouse series, eclectic, again, eclectic

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

the young victoria, the hurt locker, anything from pixar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show