Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4567949230 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 38 / Customer Service Manager/Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all kinds of music and dancing with an intensity. It is one of the things that makes me the most happiest and lifts my spirits. Also, cooking is another area I love to experiment with and create fabulous meals for friends and family. Being Lebanese, food and music are big parts of my culture and I relish the times I can celebrate life over a great meal and/or dance the night away.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing, spending time with relatives and friends, reading books on self-improvement, exercising, cooking, shopping and pampering myself with an occasional massage or pedicure to ease stress, and trying to find the next big money-making idea.

The most influential person in my life has been

I admire a person who is confident, humorous, down-to-earth and not so stiff. You know how to be laid back and goofy at times but also know when to be serious at other times. I can be very gregarious and energetic and I want someone who will follow suit and think outside of the box occasionally.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a huge smile most of the time and I am usually in a great mood and in positive spirits.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book called, "Don't Sweat the Small Stuff" by Richard Carlson. It has all sorts of great advice on de-stressing your life and not letting the trivial things that you can't control get you down. It has really helped me look at life in a more positive way and not take myself too seriously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finishing my bachelor's degree in 3 years.
  2. Being spiritually and morally grounded in a very liberal world.
  3. Setting specific life goals and working hard to reach those goals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look very young due to some great family genes, and therefore some don't take me as seriously as I would like. They may discount me not realizing that I am more accomplished than 90% of the people my age.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'd love to create a solid friendship that will lead into something wonderful.