Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4567942026 A Single Woman in Westover, MD 49 / police communications operator (dispatcher)

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Westover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westover, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the best of my ability, spending as much time with family & friends as possible. Meeting new people, trying new things, finging new places, anything that will make me and the people that I with smile and enjoy the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take long rides with the music turned up, and the windows down. Sometimes I end up at one of the area beaches or ride across the bay to visit my family, most of the time there is really no destination. I love to work in the yard, mowing grass, planting flowers, playing with my dog, she loves to chase the ball, but she don't like to give it back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for all the love and understanding they have given.
  2. My sibblings, family & friends without them life wouldn't be complete
  3. All of life's experiences... good & bad they have made me the person I am today

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working