Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4567938822 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 54 / Production Engineering Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, loving, laughter, family, real-estate.

I typically spend my leisure time

At this time, walking, work around the house, helping with grandbabys', but would love to find someone to have nice romantic dinners with, travel, movies, dancing..Would love some me time with the right guy...

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty about the love you are willing to share with that special person once you find them.

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to make long lasting friendships.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm working on that...Do a lot of reading at work through files and computer trying to find a nice book to wind down with....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and Grandchildren
  2. My Health, Faith, Job
  3. Who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my passion for continueing to learn.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Look forward to enjoying your company and hope you enjoy mine as well.