Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4567938418 A Single Woman in Fullerton, CA 47 / Escrow Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college
  • Religion: Christian

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fullerton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To meet someone I can love and be loved by. To be able to walk thru life together sharing the journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening, photography and our beautiful California coast line.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to love, be loved and be in a committed relationship

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my eyes and smile, I would have to say my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love of family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for a nice place to live.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'll save that for later...

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

., ., ., ., .

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama