Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4567936829 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 63 / maintenance electrician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that animals are more than just property, must be protected from exploitation and cruelty, and that they have rights to live quality lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

renovating my houseworking outplaying with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Character/Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an outspoken advocate for animal rights, especially as pertains to the living of lives without cruelty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sleepers. True story about the lives of 4 boys who became victims of the N.Y. juvenile corrective system during the 1960's. The strength of their friendship despite the tragedy that befell them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my good fortune
  3. my four-legged extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy, not cold or unfriendly.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Every so often, the traditional part of me gets tired of making all the decisions and shouldering all the responsibility.