Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4567779936 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 72 / retired - part time work as a barista

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read good books, traveling, visit friends,good conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of the yard, reading, movies, going out with friends, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest,caring gentleman, free of old "bagagge" willing to enter into a new relationship

The first thing people notice about me

my spanish accent. People think that I am from an eastern european country.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Wedding in December by Anita Shreve. The plot and the way it was developed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my children
  2. My relationship with Jesus
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness and honesty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Passionate, Warm